Advertise with us

ACL Division 1 Results & Wrap Up

Sunday 29.04.2018
Team Talk Mag

Sun 29th April at 3:45pm
Derrylaughan 2-6 Errigal Ciaran 1-13 (TTM Photos)
Trillick 2-25 Donaghmore 0-10
Ardboe 3-9 Clonoe 1-11
Moy 0-12 Killyclogher 0-11
Aghyaran 0-10 Edendork 2-9
Coalisland 1-8 Dromore 0-14

Omagh are still unbeaten after accounting for Galbally at Healy Park on Saturday evening. Barry Tierney and Damian McGuigan got their goals with Conan Grugan and Ronan O’Neill among their points, Daniel Kerr top scoring for the Pearses with Mark Donnelly among the points as well as it finished 2-9 to 0-11.

Stephen McRory got Errigal Ciaran’s goal with Darren Canavan and midfielder Peter Harte supplying points as they won at the Loughshore against Derrylaughan. Martin McStravog and Ciaran Gervin got the goals for the Kevin Barrys with Liam Gervin landing a couple of points.

Liam Gray and James Garrity got the goals with County attacker Lee Brennan hitting 0-9 and Ryan and Liam Gray also on target as Trillick eased to victory over Donaghmore, Tiarnan Drayne and Deasun Quinn on target for the visitors.

Goals from Tommy McGuigan, Kyle Coney and Peter O’Neill helped Ardboe edge the verdict at home to Clonoe. Collie Doris got the O’Rahillys goal as well as a few points with Connor McAliskey and Paul Coney on target as well.

Moy picked up their first win since their return to senior football with a narrow victory at home to Killyclogher. Ryan Coleman, Michael Conroy, Tom Loughran and wing half back Diarmuid McKeown were among the points for the winners with Mark Bradley, PT Cunningham and Simon O’Neill on target for the St.Marys.

Harry Og Conlon and Donal Maneely got Edendork’s goals while Niall Morgan and Stephen Gervin provided points as they won at Aghyaran. Benny Gallen kicked three points for the St.Davogs with Sean Byrne getting a couple as well.

Dromore came from three points down away to Coalisland to take the spoils. Tiarnan Sludden, Niall Sludden, Ronan McNabb and Emmett McNabb had points for the St.Dympnas with Paddy McNeice, Kevin Corr and Padraig Hampsey on the mark for the Fianna.



Advertise with us