Advertise with us

Additional Award Nominees Now Released!

Monday 15.10.2012
Team Talk Mag

The awards are fast approaching and tonight we can reveal one or two of the nominations for what promises to be the biggest night in the Tyrone GAA calendar this year.  Following the deliberations of the selection committee the following players were nominated in their respective categories.  Please contact Kevin 07595221657 or Noel 07779159878 to arrange for collection of tickets or to order additional tickets.

County Player of the Year
Conor Gormley
Peter Harte
Joe McMahon
Dermot Carlin

Senior Hurler of the Year

Gerard Gilmore, – Shamrocks
Sean Pol Begley – Eire Og
Damian Casey – Eoghan Ruadh

Young Player of the Year
Mark Bradley – Killclogher
James McGahan – Cookstown
Jonathan Munroe – Carrickmore

Ladies Young Player of the Year
Tori McLaughlin – Sigersons
Laura McSorley – Mna na Deirge
Niamh O’Neill – Sperrin Og

Referee of the Year
Martin Sludden – Dromore
Martin Mohan – Eglish
Sean Quinn – Brackaville

Junior Ladies Player of the Year
Ciara McGill – Sigersons
Kelly Boyle – Loughmacrory
Shannon Lynch – Mna na Deirge

Intermediate Ladies Player of the Year
Aisling Fox – Sperrin Og
Emma Hegarty – Donaghmore
Alana McShane – Clann na nGael

Senior Ladies Player of the Year
Shannon Quinn – Errigal Ciaran
Maura McMenamin – St Macartan’s
Lynette McShane – Carrickmore

Details of the Camogie Player of the Year will be released later this week.



Advertise with us