Advertise with us

All Star Award Tickets Now on SALE!

Thursday 04.10.2012
Team Talk Mag

Please note that following the announcement of the All Star Award nominees last night that tickets are now on SALE! for the Gala Awards Ceremony in the Great Northern Hotel in Bundoran on Friday 30th November 2012

A limited number of tickets for the night costing £60 each can be purchased by contacting either Kevin on 07595221657 or Noel on 07779159878

It’s going to be one of the stand out nights in the Tyrone GAA calendar so don’t miss the opportunity to be there.

The full list of nominations for the All Star Team is as follows…

Goalkeepers : Micky O’Neill (Clonoe) Darragh Begley (Dungannon) James O’Reilly (Strabane)

Defenders : Peter O’Hagan (Brackaville) Marty Murray (Cookstown) Philip Jordan (Moy) Niall Mc Ginn (Eskra) Martin O’Neill (Aghaloo) Gary Wallace (Killyclogher) Cathal O’Neill (Derrytresk) Louis O’Neill (Coalisland) Stephen Mc Nally (Coalisland) Aidan Brady (Clonoe) Fabien O’Neill (Dromore) Barry Tierney (Omagh) Sean O’Neill (Dromore) Ryan Mc Menamin (Dromore) Peter Harte (Errigal Ciaran) Aidan Mc Crory (Errigal Ciaran) Eoghan Bradley (Killyclogher) Ciaran Gourley (Rock)

Midfielders : Conor Gormley (Carrickmore) Enda Mc Ginley (Errigal Ciaran) Stephen Mc Nulty (Clonoe) Conan Grugan (Omagh) Plunkett Kane (Coalisland) Ciaran Donnelly (Brockagh)

Forwards : Paddy Mc Neice (Coalisland) Conor Mc Aliskey (Clonoe) Caolan Daly (Carrickmore) Eoin Mc Cusker (Dromore) Niall Sludden (Dromore) Shane Mulgrew (Donaghmore) Darren Mc Curry (Edendork) Shea Mc Garrity (Cookstown) Niall Gavin (Derrytresk) Gareth Devlin (Stewartstown) Paul Rafferty (Galbally) Peter Hughes (Eskra) Ciaran Quinn (Derrylaughan) Kevin Mossey (Gortin) Patrick Quinn (Dungannon) Che O’Donnell (Brackaville) Stephen Donnelly (Aghaloo) Kevin Gallagher (Newtownstewart)



Advertise with us