BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

Championship Venues & Dates Released

Wednesday 18.07.2012
Team Talk Mag
Club


The Tyrone CCC have this afternoon released the dates and times for the 2012 Power NI Tyrone Senior, Intermediate and Junior football championships. The action begins in Augher at 8pm on Thursday 26th July with the Junior Championship clash between Drumragh and championship favourites Brackaville.

It remains to be seen how things will pan out should Tyrone minors and seniors proceed any further in this years All Ireland Championship series.

Thursday 26th July
@ Augher
8.00pm – Drumragh v Brackaville

Friday 27th July
@ Eglish
6.30pm – Aghaloo v Killyman
8.00pm – Clogher v Brocagh

@ Trillick
6.30pm – Castlederg v Tattyreagh
8.00pm – Fintona v Beragh

Friday 3rd August
@ Killyclogher
6.30pm – Drumquin v Errigal Ciaran III
8.00pm – Dregish v Glenelly

Thursday 9th August
@ Greencastle
8.00pm – Newtownstewart v Dungannon

Friday 10th August
@ Edendork
6.30pm – Moy v Derrytresk
8.00pm – Ardboe v Donaghmore

Saturday 11th August
@ Loughmacrory
5.30pm – Galbally v Aghyaran
7.00pm – Kildress v Killyclogher

Sunday 12th August
@ Dungannon
2.00pm Eskra v Stewartstown
3.30pm – Greencastle v Coalisland

@ Fintona
6.00pm Rock v Strabane
7.30pm – Trillick v An Charraig Mhor

Friday 17th August
@ Omagh
7.00pm – Clann na Gael v Gortin
8.30pm – Loughmacrory v Pomeroy

Saturday 18th August
@ Coalisland
5.30pm – Derrylaughlan v Edendork
7.00pm – Errigal Ciaran v Moortown

Sunday 19th August
@ Dunmoyle
2.00pm – Cookstown v Augher
3.30pm Clonoe v Omagh

@ Carrickmore
6.00pm – Urney v Killeeshil
7.30pm – Eglish v Dromore

Date and Venue – TBC
Drumragh/Brackaville v Owen Roes

advert
advert
advert

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us