BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

Club Tyrone Summer Camp Dates

Wednesday 16.03.2011
Team Talk Mag
Club


Monday 4th July – Thursday 7th July
Omagh
Beragh
Killyclogher
Castlederg
Eglish
Carrickmore
Eoghan Ruadh (H)

Monday 11th July – Thursday 14th July
Owen Roes
Brocagh
Clann Na nGael
Kildress
Urney
Drumragh
Naomh Colum Cille (H)

Monday 18th July – Thursday 21st July
Greencastle
Strabane
Clonoe
Aghyaran
Newtownstewart
Omagh (H)

Monday 25th July – Thursday 28th July
Fintona
Dromore
Drumquin
Killeeshil
Glenelly
Donaghmore
Eire Og (H)
Beragh (H)

Monday 1st August – Thursday 4th August
Trillick
Augher/Clogher
Eskra
Pomeroy
Ardboe
Galbally
Moy
Cappagh (H)

Monday 8th August – Thursday 11th August
Cookstown
Rock
Loughmacrory
Derrytresk
Edendork
Gortin
Greencastle (H)

Monday 15th August – Thursday 18th August
Tattyreagh
Stewartstown
Moortown
Errigal Ciaran
Shamrocks (H)

Monday 22nd – Thursday 25th August
Dungannon
Calling all coaches!
Are you interested in coaching at the 2011 Tyrone Summer Camps? If yes, please email Anne Daly at anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie to register.  All coaches wishing to coach at the 2011 camps must be vetted through Tyrone County Board.  The deadline to complete the vetting procedure is mid May, get the ball rolling today to ensure you don’t miss out on what could possibly be seven weeks work over the Summer.

advert

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us