BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

Coaching Courses On Offer.

Monday 24.01.2011
Team Talk Mag
Club


A chara,
Please see details of upcoming courses:
Foundation Award / Child Protection Courses
** Course fee £25
To register for any of the following courses please contact Anne Daly on 028 82249060 or anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie

Monday 7th February – Child Protection Course in Cookstown @ 7:30pm

Saturday 12th February – Foundation Award Course in Cookstown @ 9:30am

Friday 11th February – Child Protection Course in Clonoe @ 7:30pm

Saturday 12th February  – Foundation Award Football in Clonoe @ 9:30am
Wednesday 2nd March – Child Protection Course in Healy Park, Omagh @ 7:30pm
Saturday 5th March – Foundation Award Course in Healy Park, Omagh @ 9:30am
Award One Course Youth / Adult
All participants must have previously completed the foundation coaching award and child protection course.  Course fee is £60 and must be paid in advance of the course commencing.  To register for the following course please contact Anne Daly on 028 82249060 or anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie.  
Friday 18th February – Award One Youth / Adult in Errigal Ciaran @ 7:00pm
Saturday 19th February – Award One Youth / Adult in Errigal Ciaran @ 9:30am
Friday 25th February – Award One Youth / Adult in Errigal Ciaran @ 7:00pm
Saturday 26th February – Award One Youth / Adult in Errigal Ciaran @ 9:30am
Can all Clubs which have provisionally reserved places on the above course please forward on payment?
If you have any queries please don’t hesitate to get in contact.
Is mise le meas
Anne

Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Omagh
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983

advert
advert

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us