BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

County Camogie Fixtures Released

Saturday 31.12.2011
Team Talk Mag
Club


Please see below the National fixtures for the Tyrone Camogie Senior and Minor teams for 2012.

Senior National League Division 4

Cavan V Tyrone Sunday 26th February

Tyrone V Carlow Sunday 11th March

Tyrone V Dublin Sunday 18th March

Wicklow V Tyrone Sunday 8th April

Senior Championship

Tyrone V Dublin Saturday 30th June

Offaly V Tyrone Saturday 7th July

Tyrone V Moneghan Saturday 14th July

Westmeath V Tyrone Saturday 21st July

Tyrone V Cavan Saturday 28th July

Minor C Championship

Tyrone V Down Saturday 25th February

Tyrone V Louth Saturday 3rd March

Cavan V Tyrone Saturday 10th March

advert
advert
advert
advert

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us