BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

Handball Schedule For Coming Weeks.

Monday 07.02.2011
Team Talk Mag
Club


The following is the Tyrone Juvenile Handball schedule for the next 8 weeks and will only be changed were there is a clash with National Fixtures.

Saturday 12th February  Tyrone Singles Semi-Finals  Loughmacrory

Saturday 12th February  All Ireland Colleges Semi-Finals and Finals

Sunday 13th February    Ulster Handball Congress Four Seasons Monaghan

Sunday 13th February    Tyrone U12B Singles

Saturday 19th February  Tyrone Singles Finals  Beragh

Sunday 20th February    Ulster Quarter Finals

Sunday 20th February    Tyrone Doubles Preliminary rounds

Saturday 26th February  Tyrone U10 Boys Blitz Loughmacrory

Sunday 27th February    Ulster Semi-Finals

Saturday 5th March       Tyrone U10 Boys Blitz and Tyrone Girls Singles

Sunday 6th March         Tyrone Doubles Semi-Finals

Sunday 13th March       Ulster Finals

Sunday 20th March       Tyrone Doubles Finals and Girls Singles Finals

advert
advert

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us