Advertise with us

Latest Under 15 Development Squad News.

Wednesday 25.07.2012
Team Talk Mag

Under 15 Development Squad Blitz – Group 1 and Group 2

The following players are requested to attend Under15 Development Squad Blitz this Saturday in Galbally at 11am:

*Players are requested to bring a warm tracksuit, packed lunch and water bottle.



Jody Mc Glone Aghaloo

Dillon Mc Kenna Aghaloo

Niall Mc Elroy Aghaloo

Oisin Gildernew Aghaloo

Brian Penrose Aghayarn

Eamon Mc Connell Glenelly

Peter Teague Dromore

Ronan Slevin Dromore

James Darcy Tattyreagh

Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh

Eoghain Murray Tattyreagh

Conor Mc Gowan Fintona

Andrew Mc Grath Fintona

Ryan Mc Aleer Owen Roes

Michael Dooher Owen Roes

Jack Mc Geehan Owen Roes

Tony Devine Clan na nGael

Shane Mc Guigan Greencastle

Mel Mc Cullagh Greencastle

Peter Fox Greencastle

Tiarnan Bradley Omagh

Aaron O’Kane Omagh

Mark Mc Bride Omagh

Darryl Conway Omagh

Diarmuid O’Doherty Omagh

Caolan Moss Omagh

Nathan Donnelly Cappagh

Michael Corless Newtonstewart

Conor Traynor Newtonstewart

Eamon Rae Drumragh

Name Club

Colin Campbell Galbally

Ryan Coleman Moy

Dylan Coyle Cookstown

Sean Cullen Clonoe

Sean Day Brackaville

Jack Devlin Pomeroy

Ronan Donnelly Cookstown

Sean Doran Pomeroy

Darragh Hamill Killeshill

Shea Hurson Galbally

Patrick Mackle Moy

Enda Mc Aleer Galbally

Fintan Mc Clure Clonoe

Jack Mc Guigan Moortown

Shane Mc Keown Moortown

Michael Mc Kernan Coalisland

Conor Mc Laughlin Clonoe

Mark Megarry Cookstown

Gary Molloy Dungannon

Patrick Molloy Dungannon

Cormac O’Hagan Coalisland

Darren O Kane Kildress

Mark Quinn Galbally

Patrick Quinn Galbally

Conor Quinn Kildress

Liam Rafferty Galbally

Rhys Teague Coalisland

Tiernan Teague Coalisland

Dean Teague Cookstown

Sean Timlin Clonoe

Gerard Woods Coalisland

Aidan Woods Pomeroy



Advertise with us