Advertise with us

Final Round of the All County League Games

Saturday 03.09.2011
Team Talk Mag

Final Score – Eskra 2-6 Rock 2-8. Rock finish joint top on points with Edendork but will have to settle for a playoff because they lost out to Edendork earlier in the year.

Final Score – Pomeroy 3-11 Gortin 1-14.  Gortin look like they will miss out on the playoff because they have finished on the same points as Clann na nGael but they lost to the Clann na nGael earlier in the year.  Clann naGael must hope that they or another team above them win the championship to take part in the playoffs.

Final Score – Newtownstewart 0-8 Edendork 2-14.  Edendork are Division 2 Champions.  Newtownstewart are relegated back into Division 3.

Final Score – Drumquin 3-9 Aghaloo 1-10.  Aghaloo will still be in the playoffs alongside Dungannon and Brocagh.

Final Score – Trillick 1-13 Cookstown 2-10

Final Score – Dromore 1-9 Donaghmore 1-12.  Dromore safely through to the top four playoffs despite the loss.

Final Score – Carrickmore 1-16 Moy 1-4.  Moy will be at home to Moortown in the Division 1 relegation playoffs.  The loser will go down.

Final Score – Aghyaran 0-6 Galbally 1-25.  Galbally are in the promotion playoff in Division 2.  Another year in Intermediate football for Aghyaran.

Final Score – Clann na nGael 2-14 Kildress 1-12.  Clann na nGael and Kildress could both be in the playoffs tonight.

Final Score – Killeeshil 0-14 Dungannon 0-12. Killeeshil are Division 3 Champions.  Dungannon must enter the promotion playoffs.

Final Score – Killclogher 0-14 Moortown 2-9.  Cookstown are relegated.  Moortown avoid the automatic drop but they’ll still be in a relegation playoff with Moy

Final Score – Killyman 2-15 Loughmacrory 0-19.  Killyman avoid the automatic drop but they will play Strabane now in the relegation playoff.  Killyman will have home advantage.

Final Score – Augher 1-17 Strabane 0-7

Trillick 0-11 Cookstown 2-9 with ten to go.

Carrickmore and Edendork both well 0n top in their games.  It looks like Edendork will be Division 2 League Champions this evening.

Killeeshil 0-13 Dungannon 0-10

Clann na nGael 2-10 Kildress 0-10 after 15 mins of the second half.

Killyman 0-17 Loughmacrory 2-11 – ten mins to go

10 mins into the second half Dromore 1-6 Donaghmore 0-9

Killyman 0-17 Loughmacrory 2-11 with ten minutes to go.

Killyclogher 0-9 Moortown 2-8

10 minutes into the second half.  Augher 1-15 Strabane 0-1

Killeeshil 0-9 Dungannon 0-4 at half time

Carrickmore 0-5 Moy 0-0

Killyman ahead at half time 2-7 to 0-12 Loughmacrory.

Augher 1-11 Strabane 0-1

Kildress 0-6 Clann na nGael 0-6

Half time in Trillick.  Trillick 0-9 Cookstown 1-6

Half time in Killyclogher. Killyclogher 0-7 Moortown 0-5

Galbally four ahead at half time in Aghyaran.

Half time. Dromore 1-4 Donaghmore 0-7

24 minutes gone.  Drumquin 2-4 Aghaloo 1-5



Advertise with us