Advertise with us

Killyclogher Book Semi Final Spot

Friday 31.08.2012
Team Talk Mag

Final Score Killyclogher 0-11 Derrylaughan 0-8.
Killyclogher have booked their place in the last four of the Tyrone Senior Football Championship.

Score remains the same as we enter injury time.

Great score from Simon O’Neill eases the pressure with a point for Killyclogher in the 55th min. Killyclogher now lead 0-11 to 0-8

Coney once again. Another free. Derrylaughan cut the gap to two. What a comeback.

Shea Coney kicks his third point of the evening. Derrylaughan really making a game of it now.

Simon O’Neill stops the Killyclogher rot with a with in the 46th minute. Killyclogher 0-10 Derrylaughan 0-6

Top class piece of goalkeeping from Mark O’Kame denies Ciaran Quinn a goal to level the game.

Point number six for Derrylaughan. Killyclogher lead down to three after 42 mins.

Shea Coney points a long range free for Derrylaughan after 38 mins to reduce the Killyclogher lead to 5. Fergal McAliskey could have gaoled a minute later but he fires over. Killyclogher 0-9 Derrylaughan 0-5

Mark Bradley gets his fourth point from play. Killyclogher 0-9 Derrylaughan 0-3

Great score from Ciaran Gervin from way out on the right.

Second half up and going. Gary Wallace extends the lead to four.

Simon O’Neill kicks his second free of the evening and the half time whistle goes. Poor quality football so far but Killyclogher won’t care. They lead 0-7 to 0-2 at the break.

25 mins gone and Killyclogher lead 0-6 to 0-2. Leo Meenan slots another free for Killyclogher.

Another beautiful point from Mark Bradley. Quality point from Bradley.

Huge free from Simon O’Neill from underneath the stand. Killyclogher two ahead.

Fergal McAliskey makes a strong run forward and fires over a lovely point from 30 yards. Killyclogher 0-3 Derrylaughan 0-2

Both sides fire wides. Derrylaughan are particularly wasteful. 17 mins played.

Fergaln McAliskey points from a free after 12 mins. Derrylaughan are up and running.

Mark Bradley thumps one over from out on the left. Killyclogher 0-3 Derrylaughan 0-0

Mark Bradley slips the Derrylaughan defence and makes it two nil after 7 minutes.

Killyclogher take the lead in the third minute. A punched point from Leo Meenan after a free from Simon O’Neill.



Advertise with us