Advertise with us

Og Sport Competitions Begin

Wednesday 25.05.2011
Team Talk Mag

The race to see who becomes the Tyrone Og Sport champions for 2011 begins this evening when there is action at eight different venues in both the grade one and grade two competitions. The popular seven a side competition is always keenly contested with the winners from each venue going forward to the county finals in Greencastle next Wednesday evening.

Grade one


Section A @ Ardboe – Stewartstown, Ardboe, Coalisland, Moortown, Clonoe

Section B @ Donaghmore – Naomh Mhuire, Dungannon, Eglish, Pomeroy, Errigal Ciaran, Donaghmore

Section C @ Pomeroy – Carrickmore, Killyclogher, Loughmacrory, Galbally, Omagh “A”

Section D @ Greencastle – Cookstown, Greencastle, Trillick, Fintona, Kildress


Grade two


Section A @ Derrylaughan – Naomh Padraig, Brackaville, Rock, Moy, Derrylaughan

Section B @ Clogher – Beragh, Gael Naomh Padraig, Eskra, Killeeshil, Aghaloo, Omagh “B”


Section C @ Drumragh – Newtownstewart, Tattyreagh, Castlederg, Drumquin, Drumragh, Aghyaran

Section D @ Strabane – Strabane, Clann na Gael, Gortin, Urney, Glenelly, Owen Roes


Advertise with us