BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

Run for ‘Michaela’ Schedule

Wednesday 20.07.2011
Team Talk Mag
Club


21st July Thursday 7pm Augher hosting Aghaloo
22nd July Friday 7pm Carrickmore / Éire Óg
23rd July Saturday 11am Derrytresk
23rd July Saturday 2pm Derrylaughan, hosting Brocagh
24th July Sunday 7pm Clogher
25th July Monday 7pm –  Moy
26th July Tuesday 7pm – Galbally
27th July Wednesday 7pm – Stewartstown, hosting Brackaville
28th July Thursday 7pm – Cookstown
29th July Friday 7pm – Dromore
30th July Saturday 7pm – Omagh
31st July Sunday 7pm – Errigal Ciaran

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us