Advertise with us

TTM All Star Award Nominations 2019

Wednesday 30.10.2019
Team Talk Mag
All County League

After lots and lots of consultation and thanks to a number of individuals across all five codes this is the shortlist for the 2019 TTM All Star Awards in association with O’Neills.

All nominees should note that they are asked to attend one of two ‘Video Walk Throughs’ on either Monday 4th November in McAleers Bar Dungannon or Tuesday 5th November in Sallys of Omagh. Nominees may attend anytime between 7pm and 9pm on one of those evenings and they should wear a club jersey or club tracksuit top.

All nominees will receive their two complimentary tickets at this time.

Please note that tickets are now on sale for the TTM All Stars priced at £80. To book your ticket please contact Kevin 07595 221657 or Noel 07779 159878.

TTM All Star Nominations 2019

Young Handballer of the Year

Gary McAleer – Loughmacrory
Eoin McElhone – Loughmacrory
Clodagh Munroe – Carrickmore

Handballer of the Year

Finbarr Fullen – Loughmacrory
Niall Kerr – Breacach
Sean Kerr – Breacach

Young Camogie Player of the Year

Eimear Colton – Naomh Treasa
Reagan Fay – Eglish
Sinead McGeary – Edendork

Camogie Player of the Year

Leanne Donnelly – Eglish
Laura Mason – Eglish
Larissa O’Neill – Derrylaughan

Young Hurler of the Year

Conall Devlin – Eoghan Ruadh
Cian Ferguson – Eoghan Ruadh
Michael Little – Eoghan Ruadh

Hurler of the Year

Damian Casey – Eoghan Ruadh

Justin Kelly – Eire Og
Tiarnan Morgan – Eoghan Ruadh

Young Female Footballer

Eva Corr – Edendork
Sinead McGeary – Edendork

Orla Mulgrew – Killeeshil

Senior Ladies Player of the Year

Slaine McCarroll – St Macartan’s
Niamh McGirr – St Macartan’s

Annie Nugent – Cookstown

Intermediate Ladies Player

Emma Brennan – Trillick
Emma Mulgrew – Kileeshil
Grainne Rafferty – Killeeshil

Junior Ladies Player of the Year

Maeve Maxwell – Edendork
Nicole Murphy – Coalisland
Nicola Rafferty – Edendork

Ladies County Player of the Year

Emma Jane Gervin – Aodh Ruadh
Slaine McCarroll – St Macartan’s
Niamh McGirr – St Macartan’s

Referee of the Year

Kieran Eanetta – Omagh
Mark Loughran – Errigal Ciaran
Mark O’Neill – Cookstown

Young Footballer of the Year

Liam Nugent – Rock
Conor Quinn – Galbally
Tiarnan Quinn – Coalisland

County Footballer of the Year

Matthew Donnelly – Trillick
Ronan McNamee – Aghyaran
Cathal McShane – Owen Roes

All Star 15 Nominations

Niall McElroy – Aghaloo
Ruairi McGlone – Aghaloo
Mark Corry – Castlederg
Conor Shields – Clogher
Mickey O’Neill – Clonoe
Paul Coney – Clonoe
PJ Lavery – Clonoe
Cathaoir Quinn – Coalisland
Michael McKernan – Coalisland
Paudi Hampsey – Coalisland
Eoin McCusker – Dromore
Peter Teague – Dromore
Mark McKerney – Dungannon
Darren McCurry – Edendork
Ciaran Quinn – Errigal Ciaran
Darragh McAnenly – Errigal Ciaran
Paudge McAnenly – Errigal Ciaran
Peter Harte – Errigal Ciaran
Conor Quinn – Galbally
Daniel Kerr – Galbally
Enda McGarrity – Galbally
Liam Rafferty – Galbally
Ronan Nugent – Galbally
Seamus Mulgrew – Galbally
Sean Og McAleer – Gortin
Dean McNally – Kildress
Matthew McGuigan – Kildress
Pascal Donaghy – Killeeshil
Cathal Donaghy – Loughmacrory
Oisin O’Kane – Loughmacrory
Cathal McShane – Owen Roes
Frank Burns – Pomeroy
Ollie McCreesh – Pomeroy
Aidan McGarrity – Rock
Liam Nugent – Rock
Shane Murphy – Rock
Daire Gallagher – Trillick
Damian Kelly – Trillick
James Garrity – Trillick
Lee Brennan – Trillick
Mattie Donnelly – Trillick
Richie Donnelly – Trillick
Rory Brennan – Trillick
Ruairi Kelly – Trillick
Ryan Gray – Trillick



Advertise with us