Advertise with us

TTM All Star Nominees Walk Throughs

Sunday 04.11.2018
Team Talk Mag

The 2018 TTM All Stars take place on Friday 30th November 2018 in the Great Northern Hotel in Bundoran. Tickets on sale now. Please contact Noel 07779159878 or Kevin 07595221657 to book your tickets.  Walk throughs for the 2018 All Star Awards will take place between 7pm and 9pm on Monday 5th November in McAleers Bar Dungannon and between 7pm and 9pm on Tuesday 6th November in Sally’s of Omagh.

Young Handballer of the Year
Mairead Fox – Loughmacrory
Clodagh Munroe – Carrickmore
Clare Conway – Loughmacrory

Young Footballer of the Year
Matthew Murnaghan – Killyclogher
Ryan Grey – Trillick
Emmett McNabb – Dromore

Young Female Footballer
Chloe McCaffrey – St Macartans
Emma Brennan – Trillick
Eimear Currie – Moy

Young Camogie Player of the Year
Áine McNulty – Naomh Treasa
Reagan Fay – Eglish
Cira Donnelly – Fr Shields

Young Hurler of the Year
Ruairi Slane – Eire Og
Cian Ferguson – Eoghain Ruadh
Conal Devlin – Eoghain Ruadh

Senior Ladies Player of the Year
Chloe McCaffrey – St Macartans
Slaine McCarroll – St Macartan’s
Niamh Hughes – Aodh Ruadh

Intermediate Ladies Player
Rebecca Quinn – Donaghmore
Megan Taggart – Donaghmore
Mairead Conwell – Clann na nGael

Junior Ladies Player of the Year
Cathy Donnelly – Trillick
Emma Brennan – Trillick
Nina Murphy – Moy

Hurler of the Year
Damian Casey – Eoghain Ruadh
Josh Ferguson – Eoghain Ruadh
Conor McElhtton – Eire Og

Camogie Player of the Year
Ciara McGready – Eglish
Brenda Horsfield – Eglish
Rebacca Barker – Naomh Treasa

Ladies County Player of the Year
Neamh Woods – Drumragh
Slaine McCarroll – St Macartan’s
Emma Jayne Gervin – Aodh Ruadh

Referee of the Year
Eamon McHugh – Aghyaran
Sean Hurson – Galbally
Martin Sludden – Dromore

Handballer of the Year
Conor McElduff – Breacagh
Niall Kerr – Breacagh
Chris Curran – Loughmacrory

County Footballer of the Year
Padraig Hampsey – Coalisland
Connor McAliskey – Clonoe
Colm Cavanagh – Moy

TTM All Star Nominees
Rory Brennan – Trillick
Ryan Grey – Trillick
James Darcy – Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin – Tattyreagh
Eoghan Murray – Tattyreagh
Dan Lowe – Stewartstown
Niall McGinn – Omagh
Michael Gallagher – Omagh
Kevin Gallagher – Newtownstewart
Aidan McSorley – Newtownstewart
Oisin O’Kane – Loughmacrory
Emmett McFadden – Killyclogher
Tiarnan McCann – Killyclogher
Simon O’Neill – Killyclogher
Mark Bradley – Killyclogher
Nathan Donnelly – Killyclogher
Sean Og McAleer – Gortin
Eoin McCaffrey – Eskra
Peter Harte – Errigal Ciaran
Darragh McAnenley – Errigal Ciaran
Ronan McCrory – Errigal Ciaran
Shane McCann – Eglish
Conor McCann – Eglish
Niall Morgan – Edendork
Conn Kilpatrick – Edendork
Gary Molloy – Dungannon
Sean McNabb – Dromore
Conor O’Hara – Dromore
Jason Carberry – Coalisland
Stephen McNally – Coalisland
Michael McKernan – Coalisland
Dan Fee – Coalisland
Niall Kerr – Coalisland
Paddy McNeice – Coalisland
Padraig Hampsey – Coalisland
Cormac O’Hagan – Coalisland
Peter Herron – Coalisland
Ryan McCaughey – Clogher
Conor Shields – Clogher
Martin Rodgers – Beragh
Cathal Owens – Beragh
Darragh Kavanagh – Augher
Conor Hackett – Augher
Shea McGuigan – Ardboe
Michael Cassidy – Ardboe


Advertise with us