BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

Tyrone Club Championship Schedule

Saturday 17.08.2019
Team Talk Mag
Championship Football


Thursday 22nd August

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LJFC Quarter Final
Venue TBC
19:15 Rock v Moortown

Friday 23rd August

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LSFC Quarter Final
Venue TBC
19:15 Aghyaran v Sperrin Og

LCC Tyrone JFC Preliminary Rd
Fintona

18:45 Drumquin v Aghaloo
20:15 Drumragh v Killyman

Saturday 24th August

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LIFC Quarter Final
Venue TBC

17:30 Dromore v Clonoe

LCC Tyrone JFC 1st Rd
Augher

17:00 Brocagh v Fintona
18:30 Dregish v Eskra

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LSFC Quarter Final
Venue TBC

19:00 Carrickmore v St Macartan’s

Sunday 25th August

LCC Tyrone JFC 1st Rd
Newtownstewart
17:00 Killeeshil v Castlederg
18:30 Glenelly v Clann na nGael

LCC Tyrone JFC 1st Rd
Donaghmore

17:30 Brackaville v Errigal Ciaran
19:00 Derrytresk v Kildress

Wednesday 28th August

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LJFC Quarter Finals
Venues TBC
19:15 Galbally v Badoney
19:15 Coalisland v Beragh

Thursday 29th August

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LIFC Quarter Final
Venues TBC
19:15 Fintona v Killeeshil

Friday 30th August

LCC Tyrone IFC & SFC 1st Rd
Omagh
18:45 Owen Roes v Stewartstown
20:30 Eglish v Errigal Ciaran

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LJFC Quarter Final
Venue TBC

19:15 Moy v Edendork

Saturday 31st August

LCC Tyrone SFC 1st Rd
Dunmoyle
13:00 Tattyreagh v Edendork
14:30 Dungannon v Omagh

LCC Tyrone IFC & SFC 1st Rd
Pomeroy

17:00 Cookstown v Urney
18:30 Carrickmore v Derrylaughan

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LSFC Quarter Final
Venue TBC

16:00 Glenelly v Errigal Ciaran
17:30 Donaghmore v Fr Rock’s

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves LIFC Quarter Final
Venue TBC

18:00 Ardboe v Cappagh

Monday 2nd September

LCC Tyrone IFC 1st Rd
Omagh
18:45 Newtownstewart v Pomeroy
20:30 Galbally v Strabane

Friday 6th September

LCC Tyrone IFC & SFC 1st Rd
Omagh
18:45 Clogher v Greencastle
20:30 Trillick v Dromore

Saturday 7th September

LCC Tyrone IFC & SFC 1st Rd
Carrickmore
13:00 Beragh v Loughmacrory
14:45 Killyclogher v Donaghmore

LCC Tyrone IFC & SFC 1st Rd
Pomeroy

16:45 Aghyaran v Augher
18:15 Moy v Clonoe

Sunday 8th September

LCC Tyrone IFC & SFC 1st Rd
Edendork
16:45 Moortown v Gortin
18:15 Ardboe v Coalisland

LCC Tyrone JFC 1st Rd
Killeeshil

18:15 Rock v Drumquin/Aghaloo

advert
advert

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us