BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us

Tyrone’s League Fixtures in 2013

Monday 17.12.2012
Team Talk Mag
Club


Croke Park have released the fixtures for the 2013 league in both the Football and Hurling. Tyrone open their campaign with two away games in Down and Mayo before taking on All Ireland Champions Donegal in Omagh. We will be in Dublin for St Patrick’s weekend as Tyrone play Dublin in Croke Park on Saturday 16th March.

Football League Division 1

Saturday 2nd February
Down v Tyrone 7pm

Sunday 10th February
Mayo v Tyrone 2pm

Sunday 3rd March
Tyrone v Donegal – 2pm

Sunday 10th March
Tyrone v Cork – 2.30pm

Saturday 16th March
Dublin v Tyrone – 7pm

Sunday 24th March
Kildare v Tyrone – 2.30pm

Sunday 7th April
Tyrone v Kerry – 3pm

Hurling League Division 3A

Sunday 24th February
Fermanagh v Tyrone – 2pm

Sunday 10th March
Tyrone v Donegal – 1pm

Saturday 16th March
Tyrone v Fingal – 5.15pm

Sunday 24th March
Monaghan v Tyrone – 2pm

Sunday 31st March
Tyrone v Louth – 3pm

advert
advert

BECOME AN ADVERTISER

Advertise with us