Advertise with us

Tyrone U-15 Development Squad 3rd Trials

Wednesday 26.02.2014
Team Talk Mag

The next trial will take place this SUNDAY, the 2nd of March at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.

Trials will take place of the 3G pitch, therefore no studs will be allowed. Players are requested to wear their CLUB shorts and socks. Again, it is essential that all players wear plenty of layers/thermals etc due to the wind/rain/coldness at Garvaghey. Players are expected to have their own gum shield, gloves and water bottle with them.

Parents/Guardians can make contact with U15 Head Coach (Seán) via TEXT MESSAGE on 07730565257 if a player is sick/injured etc. All text messages must include name and club. All communications regarding the trial will still be placed on the Tyrone website so Parent/Guardians are encouraged to keep an eye on​

Players Excused:

The players listed below do not need to attend this trial. These players are encouraged to keep an eye on the next notification for Trial 4.

Ronan Cassidy Ardboe
Eoghan Rankin Coalisland
Shane Crewe Derrylaughan
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Ryan Cush Donaghmore
Odhran Rafferty Dromore
Oran Sludden Dromore
James Morgan Dungannon
Adam Connolly Kildress
PT Cunningham Killyclogher
Darragh Morgan Killyman
Cathaoir Gallagher Loughmacrory
Damian McGuigan Omagh
Liam Nugent Rock
Stephen Talbot Stewartstown

Session 1:
The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey no later than 09.15. Jerseys and teams will begin to be allocated at 09.15 sharp with the warmup beginning at 09.30. Games start at 09.40 and will run until 10.45.

Daniel McCrudden Aghaloo
Jonathan Connelly Aghyaran
Conall Devlin Ardboe
Cormac Morgan Ardboe
Eamon Rushe Cookstown
Ronan Hughes Cookstown
Conor Donnelly Cookstown
Sean Cullen Derrylaughan
Conor Woods Donaghmore
Eoin Kavanagh Donaghmore
Oran Mallon Dungannon
James Hughes Dungannon
Brian McNulty Dungannon
Mark McKerney Dungannon
Odhran Donnelly Edendork
Barry Dillon Edendork
Cormac Byrne Eglish
Ciaran McGready Eglish
Cahir Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Ethan Owens Errigal Ciaran
Peter Og McCartan Errigal Ciaran
Mark Donnelly Galbally
Faolan Girvan Kildress
Shay Skeffington Killeeshil
Ryan Doyle Killeeshil
Liam Hughes Killeeshil
James Murray Killeeshil
Cahir McGahan Killyman
Colum Logue Loughmacrory
Aidan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Cian McCaughey Loughmacrory
Conall Grimes Loughmacrory
Arnoldas Macidulskas Loughmacrory
Eoin/Oran Quinn Moortown
Aiden Clarke Omagh
Mark McKenna Omagh
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Kevin Conway Omagh
Conn Tinney Owen Roes
Caolan Slane Pomeroy
Jude Campbell Pomeroy

Session 2:

The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey no later than 11.00. Jerseys and teams will begin to be allocated at 11.00 sharp with the warmup beginning at 11.15. Games start at 11.25 and will run until 12.40.

Callum Corrigan Beragh
Conor Stark Brackaville
Eoin Loughran Brackaville
Conor Ramsey Castlederg
Shane Carlin Castlederg
Darren Traynor Castlederg
James Taggart Clonoe
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Bailey Leonard Coalisland
Padraig Quinn Dromore
Caolan McCarron Dromore
Ciaran McDermott Dromore
Ruairi Gallagher Dromore
Cahir Goodwin Dromore
James Broderick Drumragh
Michael Roche Drumragh
Darragh O’Kane Drumragh
Eoghan Rea Drumragh
Michael Mullin Drumragh
Jarlath Murphy Fintona
Ciaran Brolly Gortin
Sean Og McAleer Gortin
Luke Murnaghan Killyclogher
Odhran Potter Killyclogher
Emmett Lavery Moy
Diarmuid McKeown Moy
Gavin Kelly Moy
Gavin Traynor Newtownstewart
Jake McHugh Newtownstewart
Aaron Harkin Strabane
Jordan Gilloway Strabane
Ryan Kelly Strabane
Paddy McGranahan Strabane
Peadar Mullan Tattyreagh
James Garrity Trillick
Ryan Kelly Trillick
Daniel Doherty Urney
Darryl Maxwell Urney
Liam Langan Urney



Advertise with us