Advertise with us

Tyrone U15 Development Squad Trials.

Wednesday 09.03.2011
Team Talk Mag

The following players are requested to attend U15 development squad trials this Saturday in Tattyreagh at 9:30am

Conor Mullen Aghaloo
Caolan Boyle Aghaloo
Eoin Ward Aghaloo
Michael O Neill Ardboe
Aidan O Neill Ardboe
Odhran Mc Ginn Augher
Ciaran Treanor Augher
Liam Linden Brackaville
Paul Corr Brackaville
Andrew Byrne Brackaville
Owen Canavan Brocagh
Sean Corr Coalisland
Gerard Quinn Coalisland
Christopher Mc Nicholl Cookstown
Paul Campbell Cookstown
Aidan Quinn Donaghmore
Ciaran Cush Donaghmore
Canian Fox Dungannon
Peter Coleman Dungannon
Coran Kelly Dungannon
Aiden O Brien Dungannon
Patrick Mc Gready Eglish
Paul Mason Eglish
Connor Mc Kenna Eglish
Ben Mc Donald Errigal Ciaran
Conn Bowman Galbally
Conor Kelly Galbally
Dermott Mc Aleer Greencastle
Conall Monaghan Killeeshil
Mark Staunton Killeeshil
Caolan Devlin Killeeshil
John Miller Moy
Declan Conroy Moy
Turlough Kelly Moy
Emmet Meehan Naomh Mhuire
Lorcan Conlan Naomh Mhuire
Conor Mullan Naomh Mhuire

The following players are requested to attend U15 development squad trials this Saturday in Tattyreagh at 11:00am

Nathan Grimes Beragh
Ruairi O Neill Beragh
Declan Mc Ginn Cappagh
Eoghan Winters Cappagh
Cathal Mc Laughlin Castlederg
Patrick Porter Castlederg
Marc Henry Clann Na nGael
Ronan Devine Clann Na nGael
Joseph Kerlin Clann Na nGael
Caolan Gormley Drumquin
Gary Mc Conany Drumquin
Ciaran Mc Cann Drumragh
Ryan Mc Guigan Drumragh
Kevin Mc Dermott Eskra
Ryan Hackett Eskra
Marius Monaghan Fintona
Conal Furey Glenelly
Peter Mc Cullagh Glenelly
Cathal O Neill Glenelly
Eoghan Mc Garvey Gortin
Piaras Hollywood Gortin
Sean Mc Kenna Gortin
Sean Mc Kenna Gortin
Cathal Maguire Newtownstewart
Neven Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Tiarnan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Rionn Mc Kenna Omagh  
Danny Mullan Omagh  
Ryan Masterson Omagh  
Sean Dooher Owen Roes  
Conor Donaghey Owen Roes  
Shane Mc Nulty Owen Roes  
Michael Mc Elwee Strabane  
Kyle Morrison Strabane  
Joe Cartin Tattyreagh  
Sean Gilloway Tattyreagh  
Tejay Richards Tattyreagh  
Stefan Allen Trillick  
Neil Gray Trillick  
Peter  Gallagher Trillick  
Martin Mc Sorley Urney  

All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a warm tracksuit.

Members of last year’s U15 School of Excellence squad have not been requested to attend trials this Saturday.

Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne Daly by Friday am / 028 82249060



Advertise with us