Advertise with us

Tyrone U17 Development Squad – Jim Mc Guigan Cup Finals

Thursday 21.08.2014
Team Talk Mag

The following players are requested to attend the Jim Mc Guigan Cup Finals this Saturday in Watty Grahams GAC, Glen, Maghera

Jody Mc Glone Aghaloo
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Cahir Moss Aghyaran
Ciaran Mc Glinchey Aghyaran
David Mulgrew Ardboe
Ben Mc Sorley Beragh
Sean Day Brackaville
Aidan Fullerton Carrickmore
Danny Conwell Clann na nGael
Tony Devine Clann na nGael
Fintan Mc Clure Clonoe
Cormac O Hagan Coalisland
Michael Mc Kernan Coalisland
Tiarnan Teague Coalisland
Dean Teague Cookstown
Ronan Donnelly Cookstown
Sean Mc Caul Donaghmore
Peter Teague Dromore
Eamon Rea Drumragh
Conn Kilpatrick Edendork
Cathal Mc Gready Eglish
Kevin Muldoon Eglish
Mark Donnelly Eglish
Andrew Mc Grath Dromore
Cathal Starrs Fintona
Colin Campbell Galbally
Conor Donnelly Galbally
Liam Rafferty Galbally
Peter Quinn Galbally
Eamonn Mc Connell Glenelly
Shane Mc Nally Kildress
Conan Mc Lernon Moortown
Jack Mc Guigan Moortown
Calum Fleming Moy
Ryan Coleman Moy
Conor Traynor Newtownstewart
Michael Coreless Newtownstewart
Aaron O Kane  Omagh
Caolan Moss Omagh
Diarmaid O Doherty Omagh
Thomas Clarke Omagh
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Ryan Mc Aleer Owen Roes
Aidan Woods Pomeroy
Sean Doran Pomeroy
Mark Mc Adams Strabane
Padhric Mc Cay Strabane
Eoighain Murray Tattyreagh
James Darcy Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh

Players will be collected at the following pick up points:
Garvaghey GAA Centre – 9:30am
Dungannon Hospital Carpark – 10:00am
Glenavon Hotel Carpark Cookstown – 10:20am

Any player unable to attend must contact the lead coach on 07887614069.

All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and County training gear.

Semi Finals

 TYRONE          V        DERRY                        12.00

 DONEGAL       V       MONAGHAN              12.00

                Above Games Are 25 Minutes Each Way

In the event of a draw there will be 7 minutes each way played

   BEATEN SEMI-FINALISTS                              1.30

    FINAL                                                              2.00

                       Both these games are 25 minutes each way

In the event of a draw in the Final there will be 10 minutes each way played



Advertise with us