Advertise with us

Tyrone Under 17 Development Squad Trials.

Wednesday 09.03.2011
Team Talk Mag

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Trials

Saturday 12th March 2011

Omagh Youth Sport

The following players are requested to attend trials on Saturday in Omagh Youth Sport at 1:30pm.

James Colgan Drumragh
Paul Mullin Kildress
James O Reilly Cappagh
Jonathan Hackett Eskra
Matthew O Neill Derrylaughan
Peter Mc Kenna Donaghmore
Padraig Kerlin Clann na nGael
Matthew Walsh Dungannon
Pascal Donnelly Errigal Ciaran
Eoin Coyle Cookstown
Ronan Mc Nabb Dromore
Conor Cullen Naomh Mhuire
Richard Kelly Donaghmore
Stephen Speirs Moortown
Conal Travors Carrickmore
Terry Traynor Errigal Ciaran
Michael Devlin Moortown
Ciaran Blake Cookstown
Fergal Mc Garrity Galbally
Cormac Bradley Gortin
Colm O Neill Dromore
Matthew Rafferty Dungannon
Jack Kelly Moy
Gavin Corey Kildress
Sean Canavan Omagh
Dallan Mc Cullagh Gortin
Calum Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Tommy Murphy Drumragh
Patrick Fox Cappagh
Peter Murray Cookstown
Eoin Mc Grath Tattyreagh
Neil Meegan Eskra
Fergal Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Padraig Hampsey Coalisland
Barry Mohan Aghaloo
Peter Donnelly Clonoe


The following players are requested to attend trials on Saturday in Omagh Youth Sport at 2:30pm.

Denis Mullin Kildress
Donan Maneely Naomh Mhuire
Conor Doherty Owen Roes
David Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Daniel Touhey Greencastle
Fiachra Mc Nulty Gortin
Peter Mc Kenna Greencastle
Connaire Darby Omagh
Anthony Devlin Moortown
Ryan Carlin Strabane
Eoin Mullan Loughmacrory
Oisin Maguire Cookstown
Daire Conway Naomh Mhuire
Sean Mc Gowan Urney
Daryl Mc Gee Clonoe
Liam Kelly Moy
Tiernan Conlon Naomh Mhuire
Ryan Mc Elroy Strabane
Conor Quinn Galbally
Enda Curran Loughmacrory
Aiden Coyle Greencastle
Cathal Quinn Moortown
Diarmaid Carroll Rock
Seamus Dooher Owen Roes
Danny Lynch Urney
Stephen Murphy Omagh
Caolan Devlin Coalisland
Gareth Mimnagh Tattyreagh
Mickey Ward Newtownstewart
Conor O Hagan Eskra
Caolan Corr Derrytresk
Gareth Devlin Derrytresk
Brian Gavin Derrytresk
Eoghan Donaghy Killeeshil
Sean Mc Kenna Killeeshil
Ethan O Kane Strabane
Martin Mongan Strabane


All players are requested to bring their own water bottle.  Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne Daly by Friday (am) / 028 82249060



Advertise with us