Advertise with us

Tyrone Vocational Schools Panel Finalised.

Friday 12.11.2010
Team Talk Mag

Brian McGuckin, Richard Thornton and Declan O’Neill are the management team in charge of this year’s  Tyrone Vocational football team. With Tyrone’s first game against Cavan in the quarter finals in early November the following players have been named on the Tyrone Vocational Team panel:

Holy Trinity College, Cookstown 

Barry Potter (Cookstown Father Rocks)

Brendan Burns (Pomeroy Plunketts)

Conán Dorman (Brockagh Emmetts)

Conor Mc Aleer  (Kildress Wolfe Tones)

Daniel Mc Nulty (Clonoe O`Rahilly’s)

Declan Mc Clure (Clonoe O`Rahilly’s)

John Mc Court (Pomeroy Plunketts)

Matthew Heagney (Kildress Wolfe Tones)

Matthew Hughes (Cookstown Father Rocks)

Michael Mills (Pomeroy Plunketts)

Ruari Mullan (Cookstown Father Rocks)

Shea Coney (Derrylaughan Kevin Barry’s)

Stiofan Girvan (Brackaville Owen Roes)


St Patrick’s College, Dungannon      

Aaron Daly (Eglish St Patrick’s)

Declan Goodfellow  (Eglish St Patrick’s)

Enda Mc Gahan  (Killyman St Mary’s)

Matthew Mc Gahan (Domhnach Mór Naoimh Pádraig)

Nathan Brady (Moy Tír na nÓg)

St Ciaran’s College, Ballygawley

Dara Donnelly (Augher St Macartan’s)

Eoin Mc Caffery  (Eskra Emmetts)

Killian Barkley (Clogher Eire Óg)

Sean Hackett (Augher St Macartan’s)

Sacred Heart College, Omagh

Mark Bradley (Cappagh)

Niall Mc Alynn (Drumquin Wolfe Tones)

Shane Cleary (Droim Ratha an tSáirsealaigh)

South West College, Dungannon

Ryan Hammill (Clonoe O`Rahilly’s)

Shea Rankin (Coalisland Fianna)

South West College, Omagh

Tony McCann (Omagh St Enda’s)  

Dean Maguirc College, Carrickmore

Ryan O Brien (Loughmacrory St Teresa’s)




Advertise with us