Advertise with us

Cavanagh and Murphy Return for Tyrone

Thursday 15.03.2012
Team Talk Mag

Sean Cavanagh and Michael Murphy take over at midfield ahead of Sunday afternoons clash with Galway in Tuam. Murphy had been suffering from an ankle injury in recent weeks but he is fit to start as is Sean Cavanagh for the first time in 2012. Matthew Donnelly

also starts in place of Paddy McNeice while Jonathan Curran takes over in goals in the normal rotation of the keepers.

It will be interesting to see who is handed the role of captain on Sunday. Joe McMahon had been deputising for the injured Stephen O’Neill for the last couple of games. Whatever happens you won’t miss a thing here on

1 Jonathan Curran – Oileán a’Ghuail

2 Aidan McCrory – Aireagal Chiaráin
3 Justin McMahon – An Omaigh
4 PJ Quinn – Baile na Móna
5 Cathal McCarron – An Droim Mór
6 Peter Harte – Aireagal Chiaráin
7 Damian McCaul – Domhnach Mór
8 Michael Murphy – An Gallbhaile
9 Sean Cavanagh – An Mhaigh
10 Ronan McNabb – An Droim Mhór
11 Mark Donnelly – An Charraig Mhór
12 Matthew Donnelly – Trí Leac
13 Kyle Coney – Ard Bó
14 Martin Penrose – Achadh Uí Aráin
15 Owen Mulligan – An Chorra Chríochach

16 Pascal McConnell – An Baile Nua

17 Dermot Carlin – Coill an Chlochair
18 Aidan Cassidy – Eochar
19 Colm Cavanagh – An Mhaigh
20 Ciaran Gervin – Doire Locháin
21 Conor Gormley – An Charraig Mhór
22 Peter Hughes – Eiscreach
23 Jonathan Lafferty – Urnaí

24 Niall McKenna – Domhnach Mór
25 Ryan McMenamin – An Droim Mhór
26 Stephen McNally – Oileán a’Ghuail



Advertise with us