Advertise with us

D2 R10 Wrap Up In Association With Castle Paving Products

Saturday 12.08.2023
Team Talk Mag
All County League

Beragh 0-9 Owen Roes 0-8

Tattyreagh 0-7 Pomeroy 1-10

Derrylaughan 0-11 Naomh Eoghan 0-8

Moy 0-19 Stewartstown 1-8

Rock 0-10 Clogher 0-8

Kildress 0-13 Aghyaran 2-7

Gortin 2-8 Clonoe 3-13

Killeeshil 0-20 Strabane 2-9


Leaders Clonoe made it 10 wins from 10 with victory at Gortin. Dwayne Quinn, Ryan Morrow and Ryan McCabe got the Rahillys goals with Connor McAliskey, Daryl Magee and Danny McNulty among their points. Liam Og Mossey and Odhran Brolly got the Gortin goals with Brolly and Peter Keenan supplying points.


Beragh stay in touch at the business end of the table but they had to pull out all the stops to edge past Owen Roes. Conor Owens and Martin Rodgers kicked all but one of the Red Knights total between them with Owens getting the winner. Ryan McShane, Conal McCormack and Peter Kirk were on target for the visitors.


Pomeroy were winners on their travels at Tattyreagh. Pearse Quinn bagged the only goal of the game with Ronan Duffin, Ryan Loughran and Hugh McNamee landing points for the Plunketts. Keelan McDonagh, Peadar Mullan and Ronan Collins had points for the hosts.


Derrylaughan made home advantage count against Naomh Eoghan at the Loughshore. Tomas Carney and James Donnelly were in fine form for the Kevin Barrys with 0-9 between them while Eoin Devine, Conor Langan and Kevin Gallagher were on target for the visitors.


Moy were in fine point scoring form at home to Stewartstown. Ryan Coleman, Sean Cavanagh, Michael Conroy and Jamie Coleman were all on target for the winners with Shea Burke getting the Harps goal and Conor Quinn and Tiernan Rush hitting points.


Rock had two points to spare at home to Clogher thanks to scores from Conor McGarrity, Shea Litter, Aidan McGarrity and Peter Loughran. Ryan McCaughey, Conor Shields and Mark Bogue were among the marksmen for the Eire Ogs.


Kildress came with a late rally at Gortacladdy to salvage a share off the spoils against Aghyaran. Diarmuid McHugh and Paddy McNulty got the goals for the St.Davogs with Ronan McHugh and McNulty weighing in with points. Mattie McGuigan, Shea Murphy, Shea Quinn and Philip Lennon had points for the Wolfe Tones with the latter grabbing an injury time equaliser.


Killeeshil got their first points off the campaign when they defeated Strabane at home.  Tomas Hoy was in brilliant form for the winners with a dozen points to his name with Cormac Donaghy and Eoin Neill also on target. Oran McGrath and Ryan McElroy got the Sigersons goals.







Advertise with us