Advertise with us

Eskra Emmetts Under 12 Tournament.

Wednesday 27.04.2011
Team Talk Mag

Below is a list of the fifteen clubs that have agreed to take part in Eskra Emmett’s unique under 12 seven a side tournament which is due to take place this Saturday morning April 30th. All teams are requested to be present and togged out for 9:45am with each panel of players limited to ten. The teams will be arranged in groups of five so each team is guaranteed a minimum of four games. The winning team in each of the three sections will make it through to the semi finals and will be joined there by the best runner-up overall.

What makes this competition even more appealing is the fact that it will jointly benefit Marie Curie and the local club’s injured players scheme. It promises to be a real feast of football and is sure to draw a large crowd to the playing fields on Saturday morning.

  1. Aghaloo
  2. Ardboe
  3. Augher
  4. Brockagh
  5. Carrickmore
  6. Clogher
  7. Cookstown
  8. Drumragh
  9. Eskra

10. Fintona

11. Greencastle

12. Pomeroy

13. Strabane

14. Tattyreagh

15. Trillick



Advertise with us